Neighborhood Night Out planned for October 12

Please contact your NNO party host for more information or to volunteer to help.

Street Boundaries Name Email Address
Blythe Nelson & Young Sarah Hallum sgh0402@gmail.com
Cooper Elzey & Evelyn Adrianne Braun adriannebraun@yahoo.com
Cooper Oliver & Young Cheryl Bledsoe cherylbledsoe@hotmail.com
Cox Nelson & Young Michael Harris mikeharris38104@gmail.com
Cox Young & Walker Amanda Hill a.j.hill@gmail.com
Elzey New Elzey Michael Taylor and Brian Fiorino michaeltaylor1961@yahoo.com
Elzey New York & E. Parkway Rachel & Dan Henderson danthenderson@hotmail.com
Evelyn Cooper & Tanglewood June Hurt junebug322@att.net
Evelyn Tanglewood & Barksdale Emily Bishop cybishop@comcast.net
Evelyn Cooper & Cox McCarley DuBois mccarleyc@gmail.com
Evelyn Cox & E. Parkway Emily Holmes and Paul Haught eaholme@yahoo.com
Beth Pulliam bethpulliam@comcast.net
Felix Cooper & Tanglewood Julianna Donahue juliannadonahue@email.com
Felix Tanglewood & Barksdale Aaron James ajarchmem@yahoo.com
Felix Barksdale & McLean Jason Elder jasoelder@gmail.com
Fleece Southern & Walker Chuck Pitts cdpitts2@hotmail.com
Meda Nelson & Young Kim Edmaiston kimedmaiston@me.com
Metcalf Faye Garner faye.garner@phg.net
Nelson Cooper & Tanglewood Josh & Ginger Spickler gingerspickler@gmail.com
Nelson Tanglewood & Barksdale Andy Ashby ashby129@hotmail.com
Nelson Barksdale & McLean Scarlett Cook scarlettbcook@yahoo.com
Larry Rutledge lrutledge2@bellsouth.net
Nelson Cox & E. Parkway Suzzane Striker suzzanes@comcast.net
New York Walker & Southern Whitney Jo whitneyjo@playhouseonthesquare.org
Oliver Tanglewood & Barksdale Peter & Diana Owen peter.owen@gmail.com
Oliver Barksdale & McLean Heather Kolasinsky hkolasinsky@gmail.com
Philip Schwab Peschwab1@gmail.com
Philadelphia Nelson & Young Robert Grisham robertgrisham@gmail.com
Chad Ahren ahrenc@rhodes.edu
Rembert Walker & Southern Dildra Williams dear42@bellsouth.net
Walker Cooper & Tanglewood Asuka & Jeremy Yow asukataga@hotmail.com
Walker Tanglewood & Barksdale Lyndi & Matt Sugg lyndis1228@yahoo.com
Kristin Peterson kourte@yahoo.com
Walker Barksdale & McLean Ashley Hannah ahannah0821@aol.com
Liz Engel memphisdogs@comcast.net
York Cox & E. Parkway Eliza Warren eenickleget@hotmail.com

Author:

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>