September Memberships

By Maggie Cardwell
The following memberships were received as of September 23. Memberships received after the 23rd will be listed in the next issue. The Cooper-Young Community Association is supported by paid memberships, and anyone is welcome to join and receive the benefits of membership, which include discounts to local businesses.
Community Memberships

  • Jim Arrington
  • Amanda Ball
  • Jason Brewer
  • Sarah Cate
  • Scott Epstein
  • Angela Helt
  • Heather Kolasinsky
  • Damien Kovarik
  • Matthew Nelson
  • Ansley Murphy
  • Benjamin Rednour
  • Phillip Schwab
  • Lea Speed
  • Guillermo Umbria


Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>